My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

272804 reviews

98%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
240945
Good
27443
Poor
2711
Bad
1264
, 28 June 2020

They were very helpful and were very helpful in getting me a holiday on my budget will certainly book with you again .

, 27 June 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Because it was an amazing place, would love to return

, 25 June 2020

Karen very friendly and helpful when picking cruise.

, 24 June 2020

Extremely helpful and the woman who helped us was easy to talk to so nice and friendly and gave great detail on advice and ideas for the holiday, made everything so easy

, 22 June 2020

Anna does the very best for us, always has, for years, trusted and loyal dedication...

, 21 June 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Wow las Vegas is an experience, we had an amazing time and hotel was fab, hotel staff very friendly and food was not bad priced, excellent location and there is a bus stop right outside the hotel to take you up and down the strip and to the old town of vegas and to the outlets which I got some really good bargains. Definitely going back. Hays travel staff very helpful with my booking and excellent customer service.

, 19 June 2020

Allyson in the Southport branch was most helpful when we initially booked. She was patient with my girlfriend and I. We were quite vague about destinations and dates. We came across a package that worked for us and were very excited to jet off early summer. Then Covid struck. We decided we didn’t want to travel. Although I wasn’t exactly quick in getting back to Allyson after she’d requested payment she was so helpful and in the blink of an eye, we’d rescheduled for next year (same hotel, similar dates and flights). So we didn’t travel when we weren’t comfortable doing so and we were able to use our deposit for next year. Result. I recommend Hays Travel highly. Great professional service.

, 18 June 2020

Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

, 18 June 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Problem free throughout holiday.Room request complied with.

, 16 June 2020

Very helpful and the staff were lovely .

, 16 June 2020

Jo was brilliant recommend her to everyone at StAlbans Hays Travel

, 15 June 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Holiday curtailed with only hours
All planned excursions, paid for were cancelled
Beach closed
restaurants and other facilities closed down
All of the above due to Corona virus
10 day holiday paid for, received only six. three months trying to get refund, none forthcoming. Very disappointed.

, 10 June 2020

Yes I would buy from them. The staff were helpful and informative.

, 05 June 2020

Was very please with the way my booking was handled.Also with the pandemic my refund was handled promptly w

, 25 May 2020

This is our third time booking with Hayes .And once again we were not disappointed the staff are always friendly and helpful ensuring you get the holiday you want. Praise must go to Louise W you served us this time

, 19 May 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Reservation handled efficiently and professionally as always. Traders hotel in an excellent location. Third visit to Pelangi Beach Lankawi. Still excellent. As soon as safe to travel we will be back. Thank you and apologies for long delay!!

, 15 May 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Holiday was cancelled right due to Coronavirus. Have not heard anything back yet regarding our cash refund. Sadly had to give a single star rating as can’t leave it blank and because no communication since cancellation

, 15 May 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Note: The hotel is in Malta not Greece

, 13 May 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

THE HOTEL IN Pathos WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH FRIENDLY AN HELPFUL STAFF .FOOD WAS VERY GOOD ETC.

WE DID HAVE A WORRYING TIME WHEN WE WERE REQUIRED TO LEAVE, AT SHORT NOTICE DUE TO GOVERNMENT DIRECTIVES.TO CLOSE THE HOTEL;
THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL IN ACCOMMODATING OUR DEPARTURE, SERVING REFRESHMENTS IN THE LOUNGE AND ARRANGING TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT..

STAN MOUNSEY,& ZENA DAVIES

, 13 May 2020

Lovely staff lovely coffeee actually booked 2 holidays in the end haha loved it :) thank you hays Lincoln!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.